Hi Nokia!

I spend a few weeks back in the late 90’s in Espoo & Helsinki Finland installing and configuring some web apps that I developed which were deployed behind their firewall. Nokia was great and Helsinki was tremendous.

Recently one or two of my posts must have been linked on some internal nokia site. This blog doesn’t get a lot of traffic so I notice when a new set of referrers pop up.

Can any Nokia folks leave a comment and let me know which post(s) are linked at this URL:

forums.connecting.nokia.com

Leave a Reply

